Aliyavar Karami
Aliyavar KaramiPhD Studentalikarami933@gmail.com
synthesis of some metals oxide supported on graphen as a new catalyst and its application in organic synthesis
Nasrin Gholamrezaee
Nasrin GholamrezaeePhD Studentnazaningholamrezaii@gmail.com
Preparation and Identification of Nano Magnetic Catalysts Stabilized on Clinoptilolite Zeolite and Their Catalytic Activity in the Production of Benzodiazepines
Fatemeh Pishva
Fatemeh PishvaMsC Studentfatemeh_pishva@yahoo.com
Preparation of modified nano Ag with organic fungicides and its properties
Emad Karimi
Emad KarimiMsC Studentkarimi.kalhor70@gmail.com
Preparation of hydrogel containing antibiotic and local anesthetic as medical help matters
Tayeb Abmatin
Tayeb AbmatinPhD Studenttayeb.abmatin@gmail.com
Project: Synthesis of some modified TEMPO derivatives as catalyst and its application in organic compounds oxidation
Azita Farrokhi
Azita FarrokhiPhD Studentfarrokhi89@gmail.com
Synthesis of magnetic core-shell nanoparticle reagent containing bromide-perbromide and its application as a catalyst in multi-compunent reaction
Azita Fatehi
Azita FatehiMsC Studentfatehazita@gmail.com
Preparation and application of some nano structure compounds in natural gas condensate sweetness
Nadia Chaboksavar
Nadia ChaboksavarMsC Studentchaboksavarnadia@gmail.com
Preparation of a film containing nano Ag and plant essential oil as a food cover and their biological effect
Esmail Korani
Esmail KoraniPhD Studentsararoud@gmail.com , sararoud@yahoo.com
Synthesis of magnetic core-shell nanoparticle reagent (Fe3O4@SiO2) containing periodide and its application in preparation of some heterocyclic compounds and biological study of it
Hosein Mohamadian
Hosein MohamadianMsC Studenthmohamadian57@yahoo.com
Green Synthesis of nano Ag with ..... and its antibacterial effect
Reza Shemshadi
Reza ShemshadiMsC Studentr.shemshady@yahoo.com
Evaluation of cisplatin anticancer drug loaded on polymeric nanoparticles on the viability of brain cancer cell line
Malihe Azadi
Malihe AzadiMsC Studentazadimalihe@gmail.com
Analysis of chemical compounds of Chamaemelum nobile from Kermanshah as a food additive
Elham Dezfolinejhad
Elham DezfolinejhadPhD Studente.dezfoolinezhad@gmail.com
Ionene Bonded Core-Shell-shell Magnetic Nano Particle Supported Perbromide: Preparation and Application in Organic Synthesis
Jalil Sabori Karkhane
Jalil Sabori KarkhaneMsC Studentmehrdadsaboori939@hotmail.com
Preparation of core-shell- shell poly ionene magnetic nano article containing anti cancer drugs and their biological application
Narges Keihanpoor
Narges KeihanpoorMsC Studentsagharkeihanpor@yahoo.com
Synthesis, characterization and biological evaluation of cisplatin nanodrug on the breast cancer cell line
Azam Khaleseh
Azam KhalesehMsC Studentazam.khaleseh1368@gmail.com